Here are our amazing committee members and key people who make sure our Club works and keeps working for all members and the local community:-

President: Chris Lucas

Chair: Bob Chalmers

Treasurer: Neil Cutler

Secretary: Rosemary Fitzpatrick

Facilities Representative: Steve Drewell

Fixtures Secretary: Dave Williams

Competitions: Viv Baskerville, Steve Provis

Member representative: Jeff Daws

Events: post vacant

Welfare Officer: post vacant

Marketing Representative: Michelle Jackson